ASSOCIATION FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF ANIMAL BREEDING AND GENETICS

TWELFTH CONFERENCE

President
President-Elect

Roger Barlow Bill Sandilands

Vice President

Neal Fogarty

Treasurer

Ken Phillips (resigned 1/11/96)

Lindsay Brash (from 1/11/96)

Secretary

Greg Lee

Committee

Paul Arthur

Bruce Gordon

Rod Jelbart (resigned 31/7/95)

Robert Mortimer

Doug Stapleton (from 31/7/95)

Co-opted

Kevin Atkins Alan Casey Ian Rogan

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Dr. Paul Arthur (Editor)
Dr. Neal Fogarty
Dr. Arthur Gilmour
Dr. Sue Mortimer

Assistance provided to the Editorial Committee by Anne Burns, Sally Connah, Karen Dibley and Sue Hatcher is gratefully acknowledged.

The contributions of other members who served in various committees are also gratefully acknowledged.